Toll Free Phone & Fax
Welcome to Medsengage !
Chat Now
Need Help?
Have a Question?

Consumer: Duyum   Date: 21/06/2017 6:31:55 AM Consumer Rating:5 Stars
Comments:
Just wanted to inform that I've received my product and I've already tried it, I must say I am very happy with the overall experience and the product. It took me lot of researching before I decided to purchase the product from you guys. I sometimes do you-tube videos and might review your page on one of my video so that other prospective customers feel more confident to buy their medicines from you guys.

 


Consumer: Jim98122x   Date: 03/12/2016 10:49:35 PM Consumer Rating:5 Stars
Comments:
I had great experience with MedsEngage buying generic tadalafil, after my radiation treatment. I had tried 3 other online pharmacies (verified with PharmacyChecker), and had good service & product with all of them. MedsEngage was the BEST of all 4. Their service was VERY responsive and their prices were even better than the other 3 (and those were already good). What was especially convenient was their credit card processing was handled in upstate NY-- so I had no issue using my Health Savings Acct credit card (a previous pharmacy processed through Korea, so it rejected). I will use MedsEngage again, and recommend them to friends, too.

 


Consumer: Susie75   Date: 14/09/2016 7:18:55 AM Consumer Rating:5 Stars
Comments:
You are one of the few people who do business properly, I appreciate you getting back to me and calling me. I have been trying to get this medication for a week now and you are the only person who got back to me. You should feel very proud that you do business properly and I appreciate it. You should feel good that you are helping people and deserve a great big gold star.

 


Consumer: Gina G   Date: 6/9/2016 11:31:26 AM Consumer Rating: 5 Stars
Comments:
Great Customer Service. Gets back to there customers in a timely manner... I would highly recommend to others.

 


Consumer: rose    Date: 1/9/2016 8:16:16 PM Consumer Rating: 5 Stars
Comments:
This is a great affordable company i got really good service.

 


Consumer: Luckygal   Date: 1/9/2016 7:47:12 PM Consumer Rating: 5 Stars
Comments:
I was very upset because I wasn't able to find a drug plan to help me afford the medication I needed. I found meds engage online and thought I'd give it a try...not only were my medications phenomenally cheaper, but they came in the time frame I was promised. Bless them for being able to help me, and their wonderful services!

 


Consumer: texasaweso   Date: 1/9/2016 7:47:08 PM Consumer Rating: 5 Stars
Comments:
My medication was over $200 a month with my insurance. With this company I was able to get it for just under thirty dollars. The order process was easy and when I called them they were really helpful. Definitely use them again.

 


Consumer: jp_755421   Date: 1/9/2016 9:25:58 AM Consumer Rating:5 Stars
Comments:
Thanks very much for your help and patience. You did a super job for me and I truly appreciate. You made the order very easy and you handle yourself excellent on the phone If anyone wants to talk with me it is OK to give my phone number. Lastly, I was a manager over 51 employees for many years with a large insurance company and I certainly would have benefited if you worked for me. Take care

 


Pharmacist Consultation

pharmacist-consultaion

Post your comment

Medsengage.com